Administracja:


Właściciel:

 
Rolandas Aglinskas

Tel. +370 372 28 041

Faks. +370 372 25 069

rolandas@vailendas.lt

clearfix


Zastępca dyrektora:

 
Andrius Vaitiekus

Tel. +370 37 228 040

Faks +370 37 406 770

E. poczta: andrius@vailendas.lt

Ofisas


Główne biuro:

 
R.Aglinsko IĮ "Vailendas"

S.Žukausko ul. 55 | LT-54473

Ramučiai, region Kowno, Litwa

Tel. +370 37 228 041

Faks +370 37 225 069

plast@vailendas.lt

Ofisas


Szczegóły firmy:

 
R. Aglinsko IĮ „VAILENDAS“

Laisves al. 76-16, LT-44249 Kaunas, Litwa

Kod VAT: LT331361610

Kod firmy: 133136165

Dane bankowe:

AB “SEB bankas”

Gedimino pr. 12, Vilnius, Lietuva

BIC CBVI LT 2X

LT71 7044 0600 0348 4321

Personel:


Recepcjonista:

Renata Kazragytė

Tel: +370 37 320 261

Fax: +370 37 225 069

E. poczta: administratore@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:


Główny. finansista:

Jolita Gricienė

Tel. +370 37 320 261

Faks +370 37 225 069

Darbuotojai:


Konsultant handlowy:

Murad Gachramanov

Tel. +370 373 21 383

Faks +370 372 25 069

E. poczta: murad@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:


Menedżer:

 
Karolis Žilinskas

Tel. +370 372 08 111

Faks +370 374 06 951

E. poczta: karolis@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:


Menedżer:

Ana Lukošaitienė

Tel: + 370 37 209020

Faks: +370 37 225069

E. poczta: ana@vailendas.lt
Menedżer:

Vaida Jonikavičienė

Tel.: +370 37 320 261

Faks.: +370 37 225 069

E. poczta: vaida@vailendas.lt
Menedżer:

Tomas Kliučininkas

Tel.: +370 37 208 333

Faks.: +370 37 406 931

E. poczta: tomas@vailendas.lt
Zarządzający transportem:

Miglė Buragė

Tel.: +370 37 209 020

Faks.: +370 37 406 822

E. poczta: transportas@vailendas.lt
Księgowy asystent:

Liolia Bakšienė

Tel.: +370 37 320261

Faks.: +370 37 225069

Magazyny:


S. Žukausko ul. 55, LT-54464, Ramučiai. Region Kowno, Litwa.

Tel. +370 687 95 384, Faks +370 372 25 069

Sandėliai:


Kaimelės ul. 197, LT-47246, Kaunas.

Tel. +370 618 86 559, Faks +370 37 385 351

Sandėliai:


Palemono ul. 171,LT-52501, Kaunas.

Tel. +370 612 72 763