Verwaltung:


Inhaber:

 
Rolandas Aglinskas

Tel. +370 372 28 041

Fax +370 372 25 069

Email: rolandas@vailendas.lt

clearfix


Stellvertretender Direktor:

 
Andrius Vaitiekus

Tel. +370 372 28 040

Fax +370 374 06 770

Email: andrius@vailendas.lt

Ofisas


Hauptbüro:

 
R. Aglinsko „Vailendas"

S. Žukausko g. 55, LT-54474 Ramučiai

Bezirk Kaunas, Litauen

Tel. +370 372 28 041

Fax +370 372 25 069

Email: plast@vailendas.lt

Ofisas


Unternehmensdaten:

 
R. Aglinsko IĮ „VAILENDAS“

Laisvės al. 76-16, LT-44249 Kaunas, Litauen

USt-IdNr. : LT331361610

Unternehmens-IdNr.: 133136165

Bankverbindungen:

AB SEB bankas

Gedimino pr. 12, Vilnius, Litauen

BIC CBVI LT 2X

LT71 7044 0600 0348 4321

Mitarbeiter:


Sachbearbeiterin:

Renata Kazragytė

Tel. +370 37 320261

Fax +370 37 225069

Email: administratore@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:


Finanzfachfrau:

Jolita Gricienė

Tel. +370 37 320261

Fax +370 37 225069

Kommerzberater:


Prekybos konsultantas:

Murad Gachramanov

Tel. ofise +370 37 321383

Fax +370 37 225069

Email: murad@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:


Manager:

 
Karolis Žilinskas

Tel. ofise +370 37 208111

Fax +370 37 406951

Email: karolis@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:


Managerin:

Ana Lukošaitienė

Tel. +370 37 209020

Fax +370 37 225069

Email: ana@vailendas.lt
Managerin:

Vaida Jonikavičienė

Tel. +370 37 320261

Fax +370 37 225069

Email: vaida@vailendas.lt
Manager:

Tomas Kliučininkas

Tel. +370 37 208333

Fax +370 37 406931

Email: tomas@vailendas.lt
Transport Managerin:

Miglė Buragė

Tel. +370 37 209020

Fax. +370 37 406822

Email: transportas@vailendas.lt
Stellvertretende Buchhalterin:

Liolia Bakšienė

Tel. +370 37 320261

Fax +370 37 225069

Lager:


S. Žukausko g. 55, LT-54464, Ramučiai, Bezirk Kaunas, Litauen

Handy: +370 687 95384, Fax +370 37 225069

Sandėliai:


Palemono 171, LT-52501, Kaunas

Handy: +370 612 72763

Sandėliai:


Kaimelės g. 197, LT-47246, Kaunas

Handy: +370 618 86559, Fax +370 37 385351