Administration:


Propriétaire:

 
Rolandas Aglinskas

Téléphone: +37037228041

Fax: +37037225069

E-mail: rolandas@vailendas.lt

clearfix


Assistant réalisateur:

 
Andrius Vaitiekus

Téléphone: +37037 228040

Fax: +37037 406770

e-mail: andrius@vailendas.lt

Ofisas


Siège social:

 
R.Aglinskas EI "Vailendas"

S.Žukauskas rue. 55 | LT-54473 Ramučiai

District de Kaunas., Lituanie

Téléphone: +37037 228041

Fax:  +37037 225069

plast@vailendas.lt

Ofisas


Données de la société:

 
R. Aglinsko EI „VAILENDAS“

Laisvės boul. 76-16, LT-44249 Kaunas, Lituanie

Vode de la TVA: LT331361610

Code de la compagnie: 133136165

Coordonnées bancaires:

SA “SEB bankas”

Gediminas boul. 12, Vilnius, Lituanie

BIC CBVI LT 2X

LT71 7044 0600 0348 4321

Personnel:


Réceptionniste:

Renata Kazragytė

Tél.: +370 37 320261

Fax: +370 37 225069

e-mail: administratore@vailendas.lt

Personnel:


Comptable principal:

Jolita Gricienė

Tél: +370 37 320261

Fax: +370 37 225069

Personnel:


Conseiller commercial:

Murad Gachramanov

Tél.: +37037321383

Fax.: +37037225069

e-mail: murad@vailendas.lt

Personnel:


Manager:

Karolis Žilinskas

Tél: +37037208111

Fax.: +37037406951

e-mail: karolis@vailendas.lt

Personnel:


Manager:

Ana Lukošaitienė

Tél: + 370 37 209020

Fax: +370 37 225069

e-mail: ana@vailendas.lt
Manager:

Vaida Jonikavičienė

Tél: +370 37 320261

Fax: +370 37 225069

e-mail: vaida@vailendas.lt
Manager:

Tomas Kliučininkas

Tél.+370 37 208333

Fax.+370 37 406931

e-mail: tomas@vailendas.lt
Gestionnaire de transport:

Miglė Buragė

Tél.: +370 37 209020

Fax.: +370 37 406822

e-mail: transportas@vailendas.lt
Assistant comptable:

Liolia Bakšienė

Tél.: +370 37 320261

Fax.: +370 37 225069

Juriste:

Kristina Mikalauskaitė-Šostakienė

Tél.: +370 37 320261

Fax.: +370 37 225069

Entrepôts:


S. Žukausko rue 55, LT-54464, Ramučiai, district de Kaunas, Lituanie

Tél.: +370 687 95 384, Fax.: +37037225069

Entrepôts:


Kaimelės rue 197, LT-47246, Kaunas

Tél.: +370 618 86 559, Fax.: +370 373 85 351

Entrepôts:


Palemonas rue 171, LT-52501, Kaunas

Tél.: +370-612-72763