Administracija:

Savininkas:
Rolandas Aglinskas
Tel. +370 372 28 041
Faks. +370 372 25 069
El. paštas: rolandas@vailendas.lt

clearfix

Direktoriaus pavaduotojas:
Andrius Vaitiekus
Tel. +370 372 28 040
Faks. +370 374 06 770
andrius@vailendas.lt

Ofisas

Pagrindinis biuras:
R. Aglinsko „Vailendas"
S. Žukausko g. 55, LT-54473 Ramučiai
Kauno r.., Lietuva
Tel. +370 372 28 041
Faks. +370 372 25 069
El. paštas: plast@vailendas.lt

Ofisas

Rekvizitai:
R. Aglinsko IĮ „VAILENDAS“
Juridinis adresas: Laisvės al. 76-16, LT-44249 Kaunas, Lietuva
PVM kodas: LT331361610
Įmonės kodas: 133136165
Banko rekvizitai:
AB SEB bankas
Gedimino pr. 12, Vilnius, Lietuva
BIC CBVI LT 2X
LT71 7044 0600 0348 4321

Darbuotojai:


Administratorė:

Renata Kazragytė

Tel. +370 37 320261

Faks. +370 37 225069

El. paštas: administratore@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:


Vyr. finansininkė:

Jolita Gricienė

Tel. +370 37 320261

Faks. +370 37 225069

Darbuotojai:


Prekybos konsultantas:

Murad Gachramanov

Tel. +370 37 321383

Faks. +370 37 225069

El. paštas: murad@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:


Vadybininkas:

Karolis Žilinskas

Tel. ofise +370 37 208111

Faks. +370 37 406951

El. paštas: karolis@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:


Vadybininkė:

Ana Lukošaitienė

Tel. +370 37 209020

Faks. +370 37 225069

El. paštas: ana@vailendas.lt
Vadybininkė:

Vaida Jonikavičienė

Tel. +370 37 320261

Faks. +370 37 225069

El. paštas: vaida@vailendas.lt
Vadybininkas:

Tomas Kliučininkas

Tel. +370 37 208333

Faks. +370 37 406931

El. paštas: tomas@vailendas.lt
Transporto vadybininkė:

Miglė Buragė

Tel. +370 37 209020

Faks. +370 37 406822

El. paštas: transportas@vailendas.lt
Buhalterės pavaduotoja:

Liolia Bakšienė

Tel. +370 37 320261

Faks. +370 37 225069

Sandėliai:


S. Žukausko g. 55, LT-54464, Ramučiai, Kauno raj., Lietuva

Mob. +370 687 95384, Faks. +370 37 225069

Sandėliai:


Palemono 171, LT-52501, Kaunas

Mob. +370 612 72763

Sandėliai:


Kaimelės g. 197, LT-47246, Kaunas

Mob. +370 618 86559, Faks. +370 37 385351