Administracija:

Savininkas:
Rolandas Aglinskas
Tel. +370 372 28 041
Faks. +370 372 25 069
rolandas@vailendas.lt

clearfix

Direktoriaus pavaduotojas:
Andrius Vaitiekus
Tel. +370 372 28 040
Faks. +370 374 06 770
andrius@vailendas.lt

Ofisas

Pagrindinis biuras:
R. Aglinsko IĮ „Vailendas"
S. Žukausko g. 55, LT-54473 Ramučiai
Kauno r.., Lietuva
Tel. +370 372 28 041
Faks. +370 372 25 069
El. paštas: plast@vailendas.lt

Ofisas

Rekvizitai:
R. Aglinsko IĮ „VAILENDAS“
Juridinis adresas: Laisvės al. 76-16, LT-44249 Kaunas, Lietuva
PVM kodas: LT331361610
Įmonės kodas: 133136165
Banko rekvizitai:
AB SEB bankas
Gedimino pr. 12, Vilnius, Lietuva
BIC CBVI LT 2X
LT71 7044 0600 0348 4321

Darbuotojai:

Administratorė:
Renata Kazragytė
Tel. +370 37 320261
Faks. +370 37 225069
administratore@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:

Vyr. finansininkė:
Jolita Gricienė
Tel. +370 37 320261
Faks. +370 37 225069

Darbuotojai:

Prekybos konsultantas:
Murad Gachramanov
Tel. +370 37 321383
Faks. +370 37 225069
murad@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:

Vadybininkas:
Karolis Žilinskas
Tel.+370 37 208111
Faks. +370 37 406951
karolis@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:

Vadybininkas:
Karolis Danauskas
Tel. +370 37 209020
Faks. +370 37 225069
El. paštas: karolisd@vailendas.lt
Vadybininkė:
Vaida Jonikavičienė
Tel. +370 37 320261
Faks. +370 37 225069
vaida@vailendas.lt
Vadybininkas:
Tomas Kliučininkas
Tel. +370 37 208333
Faks. +370 37 406931
tomas@vailendas.lt
Transporto vadybininkė:
Miglė Buragė
Tel. +370 37 209020
Faks. +370 37 406822
transportas@vailendas.lt
Buhalterės pavaduotoja:
Liolia Bakšienė
Tel. +370 37 320261
Faks. +370 37 225069

 

Sandėliai:

S. Žukausko g. 55, LT-54464, Ramučiai, Kauno raj., Lietuva
Mob. +370 687 95384, Faks. +370 37 225069

Sandėliai:

Palemono 171, LT-52501, Kaunas
Mob. +370 612 72763

Sandėliai:

Kaimelės g. 197, LT-47246, Kaunas
Mob. +370 618 86559, Faks. +370 37 385351