Amministrazione:


Titolare:

 
Rolandas Aglinskas

Tel. +370 372 28 041

Fax. +370 372 25 069

E-mail: rolandas@vailendas.lt

clearfix


Vice direttore:

 
Andrius Vaitiekus

Tel. +370 372 28 040

Fax. +370 374 06 770

E-mail: andrius@vailendas.lt

Ofisas


Sede principale:

 
R. Aglinsko „Vailendas"

S. Žukausko g. 55, LT-54473 Ramučiai

Kauno raj., Lietuva

Tel. +370 372 28 041

Fax. +370 372 25 069

E-mail: plast@vailendas.lt

Ofisas


Gli estremi della società::

 
R. Aglinsko IĮ „VAILENDAS“

Laisvės al. 76-16, LT-44249 Kaunas, Lietuva

P.IVA: LT331361610

Codice società: 133136165

Coordinate bancarie:

AB SEB bankas

Gedimino pr. 12, Vilnius, Lietuva

BIC CBVI LT 2X

LT71 7044 0600 0348 4321

Dipendenti:


Administratorė:

Renata Kazragytė

Tel. +370 37 320261

Fax. +370 37 225069

E-mail: administratore@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:


Capo finanziere:

Jolita Gricienė

Tel. +370 37 320261

Fax. +370 37 225069

Darbuotojai:


Consulente commerciale:

Murad Gachramanov

Tel. ofise +370 37 321383

Fax. +370 37 225069

E-mail: murad@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:


Manager:

Karolis Žilinskas

Tel. ofise +370 37 208111

Fax. +370 37 406951

E-mail: karolis@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:


Manager:

Ana Lukošaitienė

Tel. +370 37 209020

Fax. +370 37 225069

E-mail: ana@vailendas.lt
Manager:

Vaida Jonikavičienė

Tel. +370 37 320261

Fax. +370 37 225069

E-mail: vaida@vailendas.lt
Manager:

Tomas Kliučininkas

Tel. +370 37 208333

Fax. +370 37 406931

E-mail: tomas@vailendas.lt
Manager di trasporti:

Miglė Buragė

Tel. +370 37 209020

Fax. +370 37 406822

E-mail: transportas@vailendas.lt
Sostituto della contabile:

Liolia Bakšienė

Tel. +370 37 320261

Fax. +370 37 225069

Magazzini:


S. Žukausko g. 55, LT-54464, Ramučiai, Kauno raj., Lietuva

Cell. +370 687 95384, Fax. +370 37 225069

Sandėliai:


Palemono 171, LT-52501, Kaunas

Cell. +370 612 72763

Sandėliai:


Kaimelės g. 197, LT-47246, Kaunas

Cell. +370 618 86559, Fax. +370 37 385351