Administration:

Owner:
Rolandas Aglinskas
Tel. +370 372 28 041
Fax. +370 372 25 069
Email: rolandas@vailendas.lt

clearfix

Deputy director:
Andrius Vaitiekus
Tel: +37037 228040
Fax: +37037 406770
Email: andrius@vailendas.lt

Ofisas

Head office:
R. Aglinskas PE "Vailendas"
S. Zukausko str. 55, LT-54473 Ramuciai
Kaunas district, Lithuania
Tel: +37037 228041
Fax:  +37037 225069
Email: plast@vailendas.lt

Ofisas

Details:
R. Aglinskas PE „VAILENDAS“
Laisves ave. 76-16, LT-44249 Kaunas, Lithuania
VAT code: LT331361610
Company code: 133136165
Bank details:
AB “SEB bankas”
Gedimino pr. 12, Vilnius, Lithuania
BIC CBVI LT 2X
LT71 7044 0600 0348 4321

Employees:

Administrator:
Renata Kazragyte
Tel.: +370 37 320261
Fax: +370 37 225069
administratore@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:

Head of Finances:
Jolita Gricienė
Tel: +370 37 320261
Fax: +370 37 225069

Darbuotojai:

Sales adviser:
Murad Gachramanov
Tel.: +37037321383
Fax.: +37037225069
murad@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:

Manager:
Karolis Žilinskas
Tel.: +37037208111
Fax.: +37037406951
karolis@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:

Manager:
Ana Lukošaitienė
Tel.: + 370 37 209020
Fax.: +370 37 225069
ana@vailendas.lt
Manager:

Vaida Jonikavičienė

Tel.: +370 37 320261

Fax.: +370 37 225069

Email: vaida@vailendas.lt
Manager:

Tomas Kliučininkas

Tel.: +370 372 08 333

Fax.: +370 37 406931

Email: tomas@vailendas.lt
Transport manager:

Miglė Buragė

Tel.: +370 372 09 020

Fax.: +370 374 06 822

Email: transportas@vailendas.lt
Assistant accountant:

Liolia Bakšienė

Tel.: +370 37 320261

Fax.: +370 37 225069

Warehouses:

S. Zukausko str. 55, LT-54464, Ramuciai. Kaunas distr., Lithuania
Mob.: +370 687 95 384
Fax.: +370 372 25 069

Sandėliai:


Kaimelės str. 197, LT-47246, Kaunas

Mob.: +370-618-86559, Fax.: +370-37-385-351

Sandėliai:


Palemono str. 171,LT-52501, Kaunas

Mob.: +370 612 72 763