Администрация:

Владелец:
Роландас Аглинскас
Тел.: +37037228041
Факс: +37037225069
rolandas@vailendas.lt

clearfix

Заместитель директора:
Andrius Vaitiekus
тел.: +37037 228040
факс: +37037 406770
andrius@vailendas.lt
 

Ofisas

Головной офис:
Ч. Р. Аглинскас "Vailendas"
С. Жукауско ул. 55, ЛТ-54473 Рамучай
Каунас район, Литва
тел: +37037 228041
факс:  +37037 225069
plast@vailendas.lt

Ofisas

Реквизиты:
Ч. П. Р. Аглинскас „VAILENDAS“
Проспект Лайсвес 76-16, ЛТ-44249 Каунас, Литва
НДС код: LT331361610
Код компании: 133136165
банковские реквизиты:
АО “SEB bankas”
Gedimino пр. 12, Вильнюс, Литва
BIC CBVI LT 2X
LT71 7044 0600 0348 4321

Персонал:

Администратор:
Renata Kazragytė
тел: +370 37 320261
факс: +370 37 225069
administratore@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:

Главный финансист:
Jolita Gricienė
тел.: +370 37 320261
факс: +370 37 225069

 

Darbuotojai:

Консультант по торговле:
Murad Gachramanov
тел: +37037321383
факс: +37037225069
murad@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:

Менеджер:
Karolis Žilinskas
тел: +37037208111
факс: +37037406951
karolis@vailendas.lt

Darbuotojai:

Менеджер:
Ana Lukošaitienė
тел: + 370 37 209020
факс: +370 37 225069
ana@vailendas.lt
Менеджер:
Vaida Jonikavičienė
тел: +370 37 320261
факс: +370 37 225069
vaida@vailendas.lt
Менеджер:
Tomas Kliučininkas
тел.: +370 37 208333
факс: +370 37 406931
tomas@vailendas.lt
Менеджер:
Miglė Buragė
тел.: +370 37 209020
факс: +370 37 406822
transportas@vailendas.lt
Заместитель бухгалтера:
Liolia Bakšienė
тел.: +370 37 320261
факс: +370 37 225069

 

Склады:

С. Жукаусо ул. 55, ЛТ-54464, Рамучай, Каунас район, Литва
тел.: +370 687 95 384
факс: +370 372 25 069

Sandėliai:

Каймялес ул. 197, ЛТ-47246, г. Каунас, Литва
тел.: +370 618 86 559
факс: +370 373 85 351

Sandėliai:

Палемоно ул. 171, ЛТ-52501, г. Каунас, Литва
Тел.: +370 612 72 763